

Declared as Deemed to be University Under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956
Reaccredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade
ISO 21001: 2018 Certified



Faculty Profile

Sr. No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Type of Appointment	Qualification	Teaching Experience	Image	Details
1.	Dr. Madhavi Renavikar	Associate Professor and Dean	-	M.A. (Sociology) M.Phil. (Sociology) Ph.D. (Sociology)	36 years		Details
2.	Dr. Praveen Jadhav	Associate Professor	Regular	M.A. (Economics) SET (Economics) Ph.D. (Economics) LL.B.	25 years		Details
3.	Dr. Manik Sonawane	Associate Professor	Regular	M.A. (Political Science) SET (Political Science) M.Phil. (Political Science) Ph.D. (Political Science)	20 years		Details

4.	Dr. Nalini Waghmare	Associate Professor	Regular	M.A. (History) B.Ed. (History & Kannada) NET (History) Ph.D. (History)	18 years	Details
5.	Mr. Onkar Kene	Assistant Professor	Regular	M.A. (Political Science), SET (Political Science), M. Phil. (Political Science), MBA (HRM)	8 years	Details